Contact Us

Harris-Hersh Financial Services
1647 Barclay Blvd
Buffalo Grove IL 60089

Phone:  847.459.8800

Fax: 847.459.6300

Bruce A. Hersh, CFP

President

Bruce.Hersh@Harris-Hersh.com

Harold L. Harris, CLU, ChFC

Harold.Harris@Harris-Hersh.com

Becca Arevalo

Marketing & Sales Support Representative

Becca.Arevalo@Harris-Hersh.com

Kellie Bergquist

Customer Service Representative

Kellie.Bergquist@Harris-Hersh.com

Eliza Oates

Licensing, Compensation & Systems Representative

Eliza.Oates@Harris-Hersh.com

Geneva Williamson

Underwriting Service Representative

Geneva.Williamson@Harris-Hersh.com